Team

Karl-Heinz Jagusch
(Geschäftsführer)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-10
E-Mail: kh.jagusch@sound-light.de

 

Farida Schumann
(Prokuristin)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-19
E-Mail: farida.schumann@sound-light.de

 

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-71
E-Mail: buchhaltung@sound-light.de

 

Thomas Grieb
(Key Account Management)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-50
E-Mail: thomas.grieb@sound-light.de

 

Martin Brucker
(Disposition)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-51
E-Mail: martin.brucker@sound-light.de

 

Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-0
E-Mail: projekt@sound-light.de

 

Stefan Maier
(Leiter Lagerlogistik)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-21
E-Mail: stefan.maier@sound-light.de

 

Wulf Steegmaier
(Lagerlogistik Audio)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-25
E-Mail: wulf.steegmaier@sound-light.de

 

Karl Gill
(Werkstattleitung)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-20
E-Mail: karl.gill@sound-light.de

 

Philipp Walther
(Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-27
E-Mail: philipp.walther@sound-light.de

 

Mustafa Daoud
(Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik)

Telefon: +49 7152/97911-23
E-Mail: mustafa.daoud@sound-light.de